Organization

General Organization

 

Chairs
Prof. Alexandre da Silva Simões
Prof. Esther Luna Colombini
Prof. Flavio Tonidandel
chairs@robocup2014.org 
RoboCupJunior Local Organizer
Prof. Carmen Ribeiro Faria Santos junior@robocup2014.org 
RoboCup Symposium Local Organizer
Prof. Reinaldo Augusto da Costa Bianchi symposium@robocup2014.org 

 

Committees

 

General Committee
Antonio Marcus Nogueira Lima
Carmen Faria Santos
Eduardo Bento
Francilene Garcia
José Angelo Gurzoni Junior
Luis Marcos Garcia Gonçalves
Luiz Antonio Celiberto Jr
Marco Simões
Plinio Thomaz Aquino Jr
Rodrigo Filev
Reinaldo Augusto da Costa Bianchi
Silvia Silva da Costa Botelho
Committee at UFPB
Alexandre Duarte
Alisson Brito
Azamor Cirne
Clauirton Siebra
Haissa Roberta Cardarelli
Sandra Luna
Tiago Nascimento
Valdecir Becker
Victor Meneghetti
Committee at IFPB
Ademar Gonçalves da Costa Júnior
Amanda Guerra de Araujo
Antônio dos Santos Dália
Antônio Soares de Oliveira Junior
Cleumar da Silva Moreira
Cristóvão Mácio de Oliveira Lima Filho
Dinaldo Jorge Guedes Santos
José Aniceto Duarte Costa
Marcelo Magalhães Ávila Paz
Marcílio de Paiva Onofre Filho
Paulo di Tarso Maciel Junior
Rafael Franklin Alves Silva
Sabiniano Araújo Rodrigues

 

Area Coordinators

 

Administrative
Luciana Piccinini info@robocup2014.org
Visiting
Prof. Carmen Ribeiro Faria Santos visiting@robocup2014.org
Web
Prof. Plinio Thomaz Aquino Jr web@robocup2014.org
Network Infrastructure
Prof. Rodrigo Filev network@robocup2014.org
Green Policies
Beatriz de Brito Leite green@robocup2014.org
Press
Press Staff press@robocup2014.org
Public Relations
Alia Nasim Chaudhry pr@robocup2014.org
RoboCupTV
Prof. Valdecir Becker robocuptv@robocup2014.org
Electrical Infrastructure
Prof. Fernando Pinhabel Marafão
Prof. Antonio Dalsa
Murillo Augusto da Silva Ferreira
electrical@robocup2014.org
Sponsoring
Sponsoring Staff sponsoring@robocup2014.org
Accommodation
Accommodation Staff accommodation@robocup2014.org
Travelling
Travelling Staff travelling@robocup2014.org
Visa
Leonardo Anjoletto visa@robocup2014.org
Cargo
Prof. Luiz Antonio Celiberto Jr cargo@robocup2014.org
Registration
Valquiria Fenelon Pereira registration@robocup2014.org
Food
Prof. Elke Stadefeldt
Prof. Haissa Roberta Cardarelli
Prof. Ana Lúcia Saccol
Prof. Laine de Carvalho Guerra Pessoa Mamede
Flávia Zibordi Camargo
Laís Zanin
food@robocup2014.org
Accessibility
Prof. Eduardo Bento Pereira accessibility@robocup2014.org
Layout
Prof. Alexandre da Silva Simões
Prof. Tiago Nascimento
layout@robocup2014.org
Volunteering
Prof. Alisson Brito volunteering@robocup2014.org
Scores and digital systems
Prof. Plínio Thomaz Aquino Jr.
Ivan Seidel Gomes
digital_media@robocup2014.org
Juridical
Frederico Humberto Paternez Depieri juridico@robocup2014.org

 

RoboCup Competitions Local Organizers

 

RoboCup Soccer League
2D Simulation
Prof. João Alberto Fabro
Prof. Luiz Antônio Celiberto Jr
soccer_2d@robocup2014.org
3D Simulation
Prof. Marco Simões
Co-loc: Prof. Adailton Cerqueira
soccer_3d@robocup2014.org
Small Size
Ângelo Gurzoni Junior soccer_small_size@robocup2014.org
Middle Size
Prof. Tiago Pereira do Nascimento
Co-loc: Prof. Reinaldo Bianchi
soccer_middle_size@robocup2014.org
Standard Platform
Prof. Roseli Romero
Prof. Antônio Padilha
soccer_spl@robocup2014.org
Humanoid
Prof. Rogério Gonçalves
Rodrigo da Silva Guerra
soccer_humanoid@robocup2014.org
RoboCup Rescue League
Rescue Simulation
Prof. Luiz Gustavo Nardin
Prof. Paulo Ferreira
rescue_simulation@robocup2014.org
Rescue Robots
Prof. Fernando Sobreira rescue_robot@robocup2014.org
RoboCup@Home League
RoboCup@Home
Prof. Josemar Rodrigues de Souza
Co-loc: Fagner de Assis Moura Pimentel
at_home@robocup2014.org
RoboCup@Work Demo League
RoboCup@Work
Prof. Renê Pegoraro at_work@robocup2014.org
RoboCup Sponsored League
RoboCup Logistics League Sponsored by FESTO
Prof. Guilherme Sousa Bastos
Paulo Villiger
logistic@robocup2014.org
RoboCupJunior League
RoboCupJunior Dance
Prof. Marcos Vallim junior_dance@robocup2014.org
RoboCupJunior Soccer
Felipe Nascimento Martins junior_soccer@robocup2014.org
RoboCupJunior Rescue
Andrique Amorim junior_rescue@robocup2014.org
RoboCupJunior CoSpace
Cristiane Pelisolli junior_cospace@robocup2014.org